About Vibration

I love Law of Attraction, as it gives me the power. The power to choose whatever life experience I want to. I guess we all love LoA for the same reason. But I really have to stress here, that according to it, we do not get, what we want. We get, what we are.

This is a vibrational Universe and we are vibrational beings emitting a mix of vibrations all the time. There is never just one thing we want, there are many. Therefore a mix of vibrations. And Law of Attraction always matches us up with whatever vibration we are emitting at any given time. We can want something so bad, but if we are no match to it, we don’t get it. Whatever we are getting, we are already being.

How to know then, what we emit and what comes to us? Our feelings are messengers bringing us information about what our vibration is. They are delivering us a status report, giving us vital information of where we stand. They are not good or bad in their own right, they are just messages. The more closely we listen to them, the more we get the message they bring.

So if I am feeling blue and down, it is just a status report, that, what will come, will perhaps not be of my highest good. If I am on the other hand feeling eager and joyful, it just states, that I am on the right path towards my desires. Therefore it pays to find the good-feeling things and thoughts of any given situation.

I try to be very particular, what I choose to focus on, and what my vibration therefore is. And this has caused me to firmly believe, that Life is always working out for me! We are all capable of focusing on whatever we want to. Whatever we focus on, we will emit vibration of and get more of. When we choose to focus only on good-feeling things and thoughts, Law of Attraction will match us up with more similar things. And suddenly Life seems to always work in our favor.

20150809_140214b

 

Leave a Reply

